Blogging from a Lounge Chair.

Yep. It’s been a rough couple days. I kid. I’m loving life right now. I’m currently doing this.

20140301-092128.jpg
We are in Costa Rica and couldn’t ask for anything more beautiful. The food is yummy, drinks are cold, and company is best. We have a couple excursions planned but for today all that’s on the agenda is relaxing. Here’s a couple scenes from our trip so far.

20140301-092403.jpg
I’ve been waking up every morning very early and getting a workout in before it’s too hot. The resort is very very hilly so it’s good exercise going anywhere.
Friday I did a workout where I ran up and down the hill, 5 burpees and 10 squats and I did 5 rounds. Today my friend joined me and we did 5 rounds again of running, 3 burpees, 10 lunges, 10 squats and 5 push ups. When I got back to the room I did some sit ups. This is where I do my workout.

20140301-092636.jpg
I can definitely get used to this life.

I’m going to end here so I can continue to do nothing. Hope you are staying warm wherever you are.

One thought on “Blogging from a Lounge Chair.

Leave a Reply

