2014: The Highlights

Where do I even start with 2014.  It was an AMAZING year for me and my family.  Sure there were some bumps, some pretty big ones, but we got through them together and our love grew even more.  Here are some of the highlights in photos.

A new addition- my niece was born.
A new addition- my niece was born.
making my girl's dreams come true- seeing Keith Urban.
making my girl’s dreams come true- seeing Keith Urban.
An amazing trip to Costa Rica with amazing friends.
An amazing trip to Costa Rica with amazing friends.
I got engaged!
I got engaged!
Birthday celebrations with this girl.  xoxo
Birthday celebrations with this girl. xoxo
This girl came to visit!!!
This girl came to visit!!!
Montreal- Tough Mudder with some amazing ladies
Montreal- Tough Mudder with some amazing ladies
engagement photo shoot
engagement photo shoot
My bachelorette!  What an amazing group of ladies.
My bachelorette! What an amazing group of ladies.
Our Stag and Doe with the best wedding party!  what a great team!
Our Stag and Doe with the best wedding party! what a great team!
major progress.  I am so proud of myself.
major progress. I am so proud of myself.
my absolute dream of a wedding
my absolute dream of a wedding
our familymoon
our familymoon

So many amazing memories in 2014.  It just makes me all the more excited for 2015.  May your hearts be full of love.  WIshing you all health, happiness and so much love for 2015. xoxox

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “2014: The Highlights

Leave a Reply

