A Kettlebell Quickie

Tonight was not a gym night for me but I wanted to do something at home. I had it in my head I wanted to so a kettlebell workout so I turned to the internet for answers. I googled “quick kettlebell workout” and found the perfect workout.

IMG_8234-0
source

I followed it exactly and it was just what I needed. It was challenging and was long enough that I felt satisfied with it but not too long that it took up too much of my evening.

IMG_8252
Dinner followed which was chili again and lots of relaxing. I’m pretty excited that it’s almost the weekend and I can get a ton of stuff done around the house and do some more relaxing as well.

Here’s to Friday!!

Do you have a favourite at home workout?
I think this one will be a regular for me.

Leave a Reply

