We Made It! 

My favourite day of the week is upon is friends!  And we did it!  We made it here. I still have my sanity and I am ready for weekend mode.  

 

My last couple days have been pretty good. Thursday night I went for a quick run, probably just short of 5 km before I picked up C and her friend for brownies. They played outside and I did a little bit of ab work and stretching.  

 

Today went fast and that was awesome. I went to the gym after work and had a pretty good workout. We did some deadlifting and I kept it really light because of my back. 

WOD- 15 min AMRAP

5 burpees onto a plate

7 split squats (each side)

20 mountain climbers 

When I got home we had a quick dinner. I had nothing out so we opted for frozen pizza. I decided to health it up a little and made an amazing big salad. 

 

It was pretty delicious actually. Now we are off to a show at the local theatre. 

Happy Friday!! xoxo

What are you up to this weekend? 

Leave a Reply

